Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"always"
[audio]Guantanamo - M. Clippa
Three acoustic guitar performance of an original song, lyrics are a topical narrative of prisinors situation *This is fixed now* This song was actually recorded slower, but for some reason sped up via the flash player. So the one you will download will be at a slower pace... I like it either way :)
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Blues; mp3; independent
Downloads: 327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at TELLURIDE CONFERENCE CENTER on 2004-03-20 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind 03 Soulshine 04 Rock The Nation 05 Stay Human^ 06 Do You Love 07 Yes I Will* 08 Everyone Deserves Music 09 Live Saver 10 Every Single Soul 11 What I Be> # 12 Pray For Grace 13 We Dont Stop 14 Words 15 Bomb The World 16 Sometimes 17 Never Too Late 18 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mid-Gate Stage (Summerfest) on 2005-07-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 01: 01: Intro 02: Hill Country Girl 03: Lord Only Knows (Part 1) 04: Bolton Stretch 05: Crooked Hitch 06: Night is Left Behind 07: Snow on the Pines 08: I'm the Slime 09: Red Bird Disc 02: 01: Intro 02: Steep Grade Sharp Curve 03: If You're Ever in Oklahoma* 04: Roughneck Blues 05: Sharecropper's Son 06: Country Boy Rock 'N' Roll 07: Troubled 08: 20 Eyes 09: No Expectation 10: E: Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys 11: Dear Prudence
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Sugaree-> Jack Straw Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Hand Jive*-> Iko Iko*-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,905 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1977-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1978-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Jack A Roe, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]Music for the Paranoid Schizophrenic - brainsaw
01. Stalin's Will [2:17] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 02. Gulag (Welcome to Hell - Part 1) [1:44] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 03. Meltdown [3:56] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 04. Gulag (Welcome to Hell - Part 2) [3:16] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 05. Our Powers are Limitless [2:43] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 06. Program Intermission [2:13] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 07. Proletariat [1:36] ... flac - mp3 - ogg 08. Gulag (Welcome to Hell - Part 3) [2:44] .....
Keywords: Industrial; Dark Ambient; Alternative
Downloads: 197,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]8-Bit Porno - Arpeggio [rb101] - 8-Bit Porno
The third 'official' release from noise jam band 8-Bit Porno is closer to a live performance than the two previous records. Includes everything from a 'prepared' Rhodes piano to broken spring reverbs being tossed into a half-stack.
Keywords: Noise; Experimental
Downloads: 4,288 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Feyline Field on 1973-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> WRS Prelude -> WRS Part One-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Easy To Love You, Jack Straw Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,624 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)